About Us

Academic and students affairs

dinara

Dinara IBRAYEVA

General Manager
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70 64 23
Room: 3e551
e-mail: dibrayevas@nu.edu.kz

Dinara Nurbayeva

Dinara NURBAYEVA

Senior Manager, Academic and Students affairs
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70 63 26
Room: 3e551
e-mail: dinara.nurbayeva@nu.edu.kz

Aibek Zhassenov

Aibek ZHASSENOV

Senior manager
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70-60-56
e-mail: aibek.zhassenov@nu.edu.kz

AidaSultanali

Aida SULTANALI

Senior Manager for Admissions and Recruitment Issues
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70 64 82
Room: 3e551
e-mail: asultanali@nu.edu.kz

Guldana Yessetova

Guldana YESSETOVA

Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Office phone: +7 (7172) 69 46 68
room: 3e551
e-mail: guldana.syzdykova@nu.edu.kz

Zura Shodorova

Zura SHODOROVA

Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Офис: 3e551
e-mail: zura.shodorova@nu.edu.kz

Ainur Jumagaliyeva

Ainur JUMAGALIYEVA

Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Офис: 3e551
e-mail: ajumagaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

Yenlik Molgozhdarova

Yenlik MOLGOZHDAROVA

Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Room: 3e551
e-mail: yenlik.molgozhdarova@nu.edu.kz

Lunara Sakiyeva

Lunara SAKIYEVA

Marketing Manager
Room: 3e551
e-mail: lunara.sakiyeva@nu.edu.kz

HR questions

Dana Makhanova

Dana Makhanova

Senior HR Manager
Room: 3е552
e-mail: dana.makhanova@nu.edu.kz

Sabina Shibalayeva

Sabina Shibalayeva  

Senior HR Manager
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 45 76
Email: sabina.shibalayeva@nu.edu.kz
Block: 3e552

AigerimBirmaganbetova

Aigerim Birmaganbetova

HR Specialist
Email: aigerim.birmaganbetova@nu.edu.kz
Block: 3e552

Balzhan Jankulova

Balzhan Jankulova

HR Manager
Email: balzhan.jankulova@nu.edu.kz
Block: 3e552

Finance and project questions

Kussain Mendygaliyev

General Manager
Tel: +7 (7172) 70 64 79
Email: kussain.mendygaliyev@nu.edu.kz
Room: 3.515

Yelnur Muratova

Yelnur Muratova

Manager for Finance and Budgeting
Email: yelnur.muratova@nu.edu.kz

Laura Kabdylmanova

Laura Kabdylmanova 

Senior Manager for Research Administration
Office phone: +7 (7172) 69 46 81
Office: 3.521
Email: laura.kabdylmanova@nu.edu.kz

Gaukhar Orazbekova

Gauhar Orazbekova 

Senior Manager for Research Administration
Email: gorazbekova@nu.edu.kz

Akmaral Iskakova

Akmaral Iskakova

Senior Manager for Research Administration
Phone: +7 (7172) 70-47-79
Office: 7e432
Email: akmaral.iskakova@nu.edu.kz

Aigerim Abisheva

Aigerim Abisheva

Manager for Research Administration
Email: aigerim.abisheva@nu.edu.kz

Aruna Sabyr

Aruna Sabyr

Specialist for Research Administration
Email: aruna.sabyr@nu.edu.kz

Procurement

Zarina Kaulenova

Zarina Kaulenova 

General Manager
Email: zkaulenova@nu.edu.kz

Meruyert Syzdykova

Meruyert Syzdykova 

Procurement Senior Manager
Email: meruyert.syzdykova@nu.edu.kz

Lyazzat Mavlenova

Lyazzat Mavlenova

Procurement Manager
Email: lyazzat.mavlenova@nu.edu.kz

Laboratory Management

Aliya Kudarova

Aliya Kudarova

Senior Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 57 16
Email: aliya.kudarova@nu.edu.kz
Office 3.515

Galym Zhumabekov

Galym Zhumabekov

Senior Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 65 63
Email: gzhumabekov@nu.edu.kz
Office 3.515

Bolat Ramazanov

Bolat Ramazanov

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70-57-87
bolat.ramazanov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 3e.129

Rabbonii Ikromzoda

Rabbonii Ikromzoda

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 69 47 64
Email: rabbonii.ikromzoda@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7e328

Ainur Satanova

Ainur Satanova

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 69 47 70
Email: ainur.satanova@nu.edu.kz
Office: 3e327

Nurzhan Shaimoldin

Nurzhan Shaimoldin

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 61 53
Email: nurzhan.shaimoldin@nu.edu.kz
Office: 3e322

Aina Uali

Aina Uali

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 69 26 66
Email: aina.uali@nu.edu.kz
Office: 3e419