About Us

Academic and students affairs

dinara

Dinara IBRAYEVA

General Manager
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70 64 23
Room: 3e551
e-mail: dibrayevas@nu.edu.kz

Dinara Nurbayeva

Dinara NURBAYEVA

Senior Manager, Academic and Students affairs
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70 63 26
Room: 3e551
e-mail: dinara.nurbayeva@nu.edu.kz

Guldana Yessetova

Guldana YESSETOVA

Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Office phone: +7 (7172) 69 46 68
room: 3e551
e-mail: guldana.syzdykova@nu.edu.kz

Zura Shodorova

Zura SHODOROVA

Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Офис: 3e551
e-mail: zura.shodorova@nu.edu.kz

Ainur Jumagaliyeva

Ainur JUMAGALIYEVA

Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Офис: 3e551
e-mail: ajumagaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

AidaSultanali

Aida SULTANALI

Senior Manager for Academic and Student Affairs
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70 64 82
Room: 3e551
e-mail: asultanali@nu.edu.kz

Lunara Sakiyeva

Lunara SAKIYEVA

Marketing Manager
Room: 3e551
e-mail: lunara.sakiyeva@nu.edu.kz

HR questions

Dana Makhanova

Dana Makhanova

Senior HR Manager
Room: 3е552
e-mail: dana.makhanova@nu.edu.kz

Sabina Shibalayeva

Sabina Shibalayeva  

HR Specialist
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 45 76
Email: sabina.shibalayeva@nu.edu.kz
Block: 3e552

Zarina Zharkimbekova

Zarina Zharkimbekova

HR Specialist
Room: 3е552
e-mail: zarina.zharkimbekova@nu.edu.kz

Finance and project questions

Kussain Mendygaliyev

General Manager
Tel: +7 (7172) 70 64 79
Email: kussain.mendygaliyev@nu.edu.kz
Room: 3.515

Tlek Sagitov1

Tlek Sagitov

Operations Manager 
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 93 49
Email: tlek.sagitov@nu.edu.kz
office 3515

Zhandos Tursumbekov1

Zhandos Tursumbekov 

Manager on Finance and Budgeting
Phone: +7 (7172) 69 46 14
Email: zhandos.tursumbekov@nu.edu.kz
Block 3.515

Marzhan Moldabayeva

Marzhan Moldabayeva

Senior Manager for Research Administration
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70 91 40
Room:3.516
e-mail:  marzhan.moldabayeva@nu.edu.kz

Kymbat Talasbayeva

Kymbat Talasbayeva 

Senior Manager for Research Administration
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 47 79
Email: kymbat.ospanova@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7e.432

Laura Kabdylmanova

Laura Kabdylmanova 

Senior Manager for Research Administration
Office phone: +7 (7172) 69 46 81
Office: 3.521
Email: laura.kabdylmanova@nu.edu.kz

Bakhyt Akhmetzhanova

Bakhyt Akhmetzhanova

Manager for Research Administration
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 64 96
Office: 3.516
Email: bakyt.shalabekova@nu.edu.kz

Laboratory Management

Aliya Kudarova

Aliya Kudarova

Senior Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 57 16
Email: aliya.kudarova@nu.edu.kz
Office 3.515

Galym Zhumabekov

Galym Zhumabekov

Senior Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 65 63
Email: gzhumabekov@nu.edu.kz
Office 3.515

Bolat Ramazanov

Bolat Ramazanov

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70-57-87
bolat.ramazanov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 3e.129

Rabbonii Ikromzoda

Rabbonii Ikromzoda

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 69 47 64
Email: rabbonii.ikromzoda@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7e328

Ainur Satanova

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 69 47 70
Email: ainur.satanova@nu.edu.kz
Office: 3e327

Nurzhan Shaimoldin

Lab Coordinator
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 61 53
Email: nurzhan.shaimoldin@nu.edu.kz
Office: 3e322