Faculty and Research

Essam Shehab

Essam Shehab
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department Chair
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 17
e-mail: essam.shehab@nu.edu.kz

Desmond Adair
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 35 31
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 530
e-mail: dadair@nu.edu.kz

Yerkin G. Abdildin
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 27
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 3329
e-mail: yerkin.abdildin@nu.edu.kz

Md. Hazrat Ali 1

Md Hazrat Ali
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 61 45
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 3427
e-mail: md.ali@nu.edu.kz

Sherif Gouda

Sherif Gouda
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
e-mail: sherif.gouda@nu.edu.kz

Gulnur Kalimuldina

Gulnur Kalimuldina
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 69 45 78
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
e-mail: gkalimuldina@nu.edu.kz

Konstantinos Kostas
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 25
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 526
e-mail: konstantinos.kostas@nu.edu.kz

Yong Zhao
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 15
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3,541
e-mail: yong.zhao@nu.edu.kz

Asma Perveen
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 95
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 558
e-mail: asma.perveen@nu.edu.kz

Luis Ram n Rojas Sol rzano

Luis Ramón Rojas-Solórzano
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 44
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 3e537
e-mail: luis.rojas@nu.edu.kz

Yerbol Sarbassov
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 57 52
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
e-mail: ysarbassov@nu.edu.kz

Christas Spitas

Christos Spitas
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 19
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 531
e-mail: christos.spitas@nu.edu.kz

Sholpan Sumbekova
Postdoctoral Scholar
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 31
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
e-mail: sholpan.sumbekova@nu.edu.kz

Didier Talamona
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 6596
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 538
e-mail: didier.talamona@nu.edu.kz

Basman Elhadidi 1

Basman Elhadidi 
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70  59 86
School of Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 3, room 3e537
e-mail: basman.elhadidi@nu.edu.kz

 

2021 © School of Engineering and Digital Sciences